UPDATE: Ordway Inside Out has been rescheduled from Saturday, June 22 to Sunday, June 23 at 7:00 p.m. due to expected weather conditions. Learn More

Schubert Club’s International Artist Series features some of the world’s most outstanding classical musicians. Whether their names and faces are familiar to you, or you’re hearing of them for the first time, trust Schubert Club to curate a truly unique selection of critically acclaimed and highly regarded artists from around the world. Recitals take place in both Ordway Center venues: the Music Theater and the Concert Hall. Experience extraordinary international instrumentalists and vocalists, right here in Saint Paul.

Season Tickets for the 2024-2025 Season are on sale now!

Subscription Information

FULL SERIES SUBSCRIPTIONS

Full-series subscriptions for the 2023-2024 International Artist Series are no longer available.

Subscription Information

Watch the 2024-2025 International Artist Series Trailer

2024-2025 INTERNATIONAL ARTIST SERIES
Full-series Subscriptions On Sale March 6, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.

Jeremy Denk, piano
Sun, October 13 2024, 3:00 p.m.
Tue, October 15, 2024, 7:30 p.m.

Leonidas Kavakos, violin
Tue, November 12, 2024, 2:00 p.m.
Wed, November 13, 2024, 7:30 p.m.

Emmanuel Pahud, flute
Wed, January 22, 2025, 7:30 p.m.

Leif Ove Andsnes, piano
Fri, March 28, 2025, 7:30 p.m.

Jess Gillam, saxophone
Wed, April 16, 2025, 7:30 p.m.
Thu, April 17, 2025, 2:00 p.m..

PACKAGE A: Daytime Concerts When Available
Prices range from $105 – $250

PACKAGE B: Evening Concerts When Available
Prices range from $135 – $280

SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION

Upcoming International Artist Series Concerts

Concerts & Tickets

Leonidas Kavakos, violin

Ordway Concert Hall

Recognized around the world as a musician of matchless technique, superb musicianship, and captivating artistry, violinist Leonidas Kavakos will present J.S. Bach’s Six Sonatas and Partitas for solo violin on two successive evenings.