Museum Hours

On Thursday, May 26, 2022, the Music Museum will only be open from 12:00-4:00pm.

Wednesday 12-4pm
Thursday 12pm-7pm
Friday 12pm-4pm
Sunday 12pm-4pm 

2022 Holiday Closures:

Easter – Closed Sunday, April 17
Memorial Day – Closed Friday, May 27 and Sunday, May 29
Independence Day – Closed Friday, July 1 and Sunday, July 3
Labor Day – Closed Friday, September 2 and Sunday, September 4
Thanksgiving – Closed Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25
Christmas – Closed Friday, December 23 and Sunday, December 25

Please check here and on our social media before visiting in case of last-minute closures or changes in hours.

Location and Parking

Second Floor of Landmark Center
75 W 5th Street
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Street and ramp parking are available. Street parking is metered, and most parking near the Landmark Center has a 2 hour limit. The closest ramp is the Lawson Ramp near the corner of 5th Street and St. Peter. The Science Museum parking ramp is also nearby and costs $5.

FREE Admission

Admission to the Schubert Club Museum is always FREE!

Schedule a Tour

Museum Guides are available to provide tours upon request. Groups of 5 or more are encouraged to call ahead. Tours outside of regular hours may be possible by special arrangement. To request, please email Kate Cooper at kcooper@schubert.org.

Galleries & Experiences

Music Makers Zone

EXPLORE, DISCOVER and CREATE music in the Music Makers Zone! Here you will have opportunities to interact with instruments from across the globe.

More About Our Galleries

Keyboard Journey

Immerse yourself in the sights and sounds of Schubert Club’s keyboard collection – from 16th century spinets to iconic 20th century electro-mechanical keyboards.

More About Our Galleries

Thelma Hunter Recital Room

Take a seat and enjoy recordings from Schubert Club performances, musical demonstrations, and learn about composers in their own words in the Gilman Ordway Manuscript Collection.