International Artist Series, Ordway Music Theater, St. Paul

Nathan Gunn, baritone & Julie Jordan Gunn, piano
Tue Sep 30 2014 – 7:30 PM

Richard Goode, piano
Tue Nov 11 2014 – 7:30 PM

Benjamin Grosvenor, piano
Tue Feb 24 2015 – 7:30 PM

Hilary Hahn, violin
Wed Apr 15 2015 – 7:30 PM

Joyce DiDonato, mezzo-soprano & David Zobel, piano
Tue May 19 2015 – 7:30 PM

Music in the Park Series, United Church of Christ, St. Anthony Park

Danish Quartet
Sun Oct 12 2014 – 4:00 PM

Miami String Quartet
Sun Oct 26 2014 – 4:00 PM

Ensemble Caprice
Sun Nov 23 2014 – 4:00 PM

Schubert Ensemble of London
Sun Feb 15 2015 – 4:00 PM

St. Lawrence String Quartet
Sun Apr 19 2015 – 4:00 PM

Assad Brothers
Sun May 10 2015 – 4:00 PM

Accordo, Christ Church Lutheran, Minneapolis

Accordo: Haydn, Lerdahl & Dvorak
Mon Oct 13 2014 – 7:30 PM

Accordo: Beethoven, Schulhoff & Glazunov
Mon Dec 8 2014 – 7:30 PM

Accordo: Debussy, Honegger & Elgar
Mon Apr 20 2015 – 7:30 PM

Accordo: Brahms & Mozart Quintets
Mon Jun 1 2015 – 7:30 PM

Schubert Club Mix at Aria & Bedlam Theater, Minneapolis & St. Paul

Anderson & Roe, duo piano
Fri Oct 3 2014 – 7:30 PM Bedlam Lowertown

Brooklyn Rider
Sun Jan 18 2015 – 7:00 PM Aria

Pekka Kuusisto, violin & Jay Gilligan, juggler
Tue Mar 10 2015 – 7:30 PM Aria

Stephen Prutsman, piano
Fri Apr 24 2015 – 7:30 PM Bedlam Lowertown

Accordo at Amsterdam, Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul

Accordo at Amsterdam
Tue Oct 14 2014 – 7:00 PM

Accordo at Amsterdam
Tue Dec 9 2014 – 7:00 PM

Accordo at Amsterdam
Tue Jun 2 2015 – 7:00 PM

 

Some concerts, particularly in the Music in the Park Series and Accordo sell out quickly.  Buy your tickets early to guarantee admission.

All concerts subject to availability. Tickets are non-refundable.