Schubert Club Concert & Events

  • Tuesday, Sep 30
    International Artist Series - Nathan Gunn, baritone & Julie Jordan Gunn, piano
    7:30 pm, Ordway Center for the Performing Arts, Saint Paul, MN, United States

  • Friday, Oct 03
    Schubert Club Mix: Anderson & Roe, duo piano
    7:30 pm, Bedlam Theatre, Saint Paul, MN, United States

  • Sunday, Oct 12
    Music in the Park Series - The Danish String Quartet
    4:00 pm, Saint Anthony Park United Church of Christ

  • Monday, Oct 13
    Accordo at Christ Church Lutheran
    7:30 pm, Christ Church Lutheran, 3244 34th Ave S, Minneapolis, MN, United States

  • Tuesday, Oct 14
    Accordo at Amsterdam
    7:30 pm, Amsterdam Bar & Hall, 6 W 6th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Oct 16
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Monday, Oct 20
    Hill House Chamber Players: “Eine Geburtstagsfeier”
    7:30 pm, James J Hill House, 240 Summit Ave, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Oct 23
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Sunday, Oct 26
    Music in the Park Series - The Miami String Quartet
    4:00 pm, Saint Anthony Park United Church of Christ

  • Monday, Oct 27
    Hill House Chamber Players: “Eine Geburtstagsfeier”
    7:30 pm, James J Hill House, 240 Summit Ave, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Oct 30
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Nov 06
    Courtroom Concert - free at Landmark Center
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Tuesday, Nov 11
    International Artist Series - Richard Goode, piano
    7:30 pm, Ordway Center for the Performing Arts, Saint Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Nov 13
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Tuesday, Nov 18
    Live at the Museum: CRASH!
    7:30 pm, The Schubert Club Museum, Saint Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Nov 20
    Courtroom Concert -free
    12:00 pm,

  • Sunday, Nov 23
    Music in the Park Series - Ensemble Caprice
    4:00 pm, Saint Anthony Park United Church of Christ

  • Monday, Dec 08
    Accordo at Christ Church Lutheran
    7:30 pm, Christ Church Lutheran, 3244 34th Ave S, Minneapolis, MN, United States

  • Tuesday, Dec 09
    Accordo at Amsterdam
    7:30 pm, Amsterdam Bar & Hall, 6 W 6th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Dec 11
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm,

  • Thursday, Dec 18
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Jan 08
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Jan 15
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Sunday, Jan 18
    Schubert Club Mix: Brooklyn Rider with Special Guest Greg Saunier
    7:00 pm, Aria, North 1st Street, Minneapolis, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Jan 22
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Jan 22
    Live at the Museum: Vern Sutton
    7:30 pm, the Museum: Vern Sutton

  • Monday, Feb 02
    Hill House Chamber Players: “Last Words”
    7:30 pm, James J Hill House, 240 Summit Ave, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Feb 05
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center

  • Monday, Feb 09
    Hill House Chamber Players: “Last Words”
    7:30 pm, James J Hill House, 240 Summit Ave, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Feb 12
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Sunday, Feb 15
    Music in the Park Series - The Schubert Ensemble of London
    4:00 pm, Saint Anthony Park United Church of Christ

  • Thursday, Feb 19
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Saturday, Feb 21
    Scholarship Competition - Preliminaries
    12:00 am, Macalester College, 1600 Grand Ave, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Tuesday, Feb 24
    International Artist Series - Benjamin Grosvenor, piano
    7:30 pm, Ordway Center for the Performing Arts, Saint Paul, MN, United States

  • Wednesday, Feb 25
    Master Class with Dark Horse Consort
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, Courtroom 317

  • Thursday, Feb 26
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center

  • Thursday, Mar 05
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Sunday, Mar 08
    Pekka Kuusisto, violin & friends in celebration of the Concert Hall Grand Opening
    2:00 pm, Ordway Center for the Performing Arts, Saint Paul, MN, United States

  • Tuesday, Mar 10
    Schubert Club Mix: Pekka Kuusisto, violin & Jay Gilligan, juggler
    7:30 pm, Aria, North 1st Street, Minneapolis, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Mar 19
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Friday, Mar 20
    Love Songs in celebration of the Concert Hall Grand Opening
    7:30 pm, Ordway Center for the Performing Arts, Saint Paul, MN, United States

  • Saturday, Mar 21
    Scholarship Competition - Final Round
    12:00 am, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Sunday, Mar 22
    Schubert Club Competition Winners' Recital
    1:00 pm, Ordway Center for the Performing Arts, 345 Washington St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Mar 26
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Apr 02
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Apr 09
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Wednesday, Apr 15
    International Artist Series - Hilary Hahn, violin
    7:30 pm, Ordway Center for the Performing Arts, Saint Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Apr 16
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Sunday, Apr 19
    Music in the Park Series - St. Lawrence String Quartet
    4:00 pm, Saint Anthony Park United Church of Christ

  • Monday, Apr 20
    Accordo at Christ Church Lutheran
    7:30 pm, Christ Church Lutheran

  • Tuesday, Apr 21
    Live at the Museum: Florestan Project
    7:30 pm, the Museum: Florestan Project

  • Thursday, Apr 23
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Friday, Apr 24
    Schubert Club Mix: Stephen Prutsman, piano
    7:30 pm, Bedlam Lowertown, 213 E 4th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Monday, Apr 27
    Hill House Chamber Players: "Fandango"
    7:30 pm, James J Hill House, 240 Summit Ave, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Thursday, Apr 30
    Courtroom Concert - free
    12:00 pm, Landmark Center, 75 5th St, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Monday, May 04
    Hill House Chamber Players: "Fandango"
    7:30 pm, James J Hill House, 240 Summit Ave, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Sunday, May 10
    Music in the Park Series - The Assad Brothers
    4:00 pm, Saint Anthony Park United Church of Christ

  • Tuesday, May 19
    International Artist Series - Joyce DiDonato, mezzo-soprano & David Zobel, piano
    7:30 pm, Ordway Center for the Performing Arts, Saint Paul, MN, United States

  • Monday, Jun 01
    Accordo at Christ Church Lutheran
    7:30 pm, Christ Church Lutheran, 3244 34th Ave S, Minneapolis, MN, United States

  • Monday, Jun 01
    Hill House Chamber Players: "Schubertiade"
    7:30 pm, James J Hill House, 240 Summit Ave, St Paul, MN, United States

  • Tuesday, Jun 02
    Accordo at Amsterdam
    7:30 pm, Amsterdam Bar & Hall, 6 W 6th St, St Paul, MN, United States

 

Add these events to your Google calendar