Schubert Club Concerts & Events

Tue Feb 16, 2016 7:30 PM
Ordway Concert Hall, Saint Paul
International Artist Series
 
 
Wed Feb 17, 2016 10:30 AM
Ordway Concert Hall, Saint Paul
International Artist Series
Vern Sutton
Thu Feb 25, 2016 7:30 PM
Schubert Club Museum, Saint Paul
Live at the Museum
Wed Mar 2, 2016 10:30 AM
Schubert Club Museum, Saint Paul
Schubert Club KidsJam Workshops 2015-2016
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:30 PM
Aria, Minneapolis
Schubert Club Mix
 
Sun Mar 13, 2016 4:00 PM
Saint Anthony Park United Church of Christ
Music in the Park Series
Fri Mar 18, 2016 10:30 AM
Ordway Concert Hall, Saint Paul
International Artist Series
Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:30 PM
Ordway Concert Hall, Saint Paul
International Artist Series
Tue Apr 05, 2016 7:30 PM
Bedlam Lowertown, Saint Paul
Schubert Club Mix
Thu Apr 07, 2016 7:30 PM
Schubert Club Museum, Saint Paul
Live at the Museum
Sun Apr 17, 2016 4:00 PM
Saint Anthony Park United Church of Christ
Music in the Park Series
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed Apr 20, 2016 7:30 PM
Ordway Music Theater, Saint Paul
International Artist Series
Wed May 04, 2016 10:30 AM
Schubert Club Museum, Saint Paul
Schubert Club KidsJam Workshops 2015-2016
Mon May 09, 2016 7:30 PM
Christ Church Lutheran, Minneapolis
Accordo

 

 

 

Lau Hawaiian Collective 400x250Family Concert: Lau Hawaiian Collective
Fri May 13, 2016 6 PM & 7:15 PM
Saint Matthew’s Episcopal Church, Saint Paul
Music in the Park Series Family Concerts 2015-2016

 

 

 

Add these events to your calendar